0 items / 0.00

KLEE PROJECT - Living in confusion


Image of KLEE PROJECT - Living in confusion

“Living in confusion” Track List:

01. I'll break it down
02. I believe in you
03. Still waiting
04. What can I do
05. On my side
06. I save you
07. a moment to taste the world
08. Over the crowd
09. 390
10. Living in confusion
11. My Safety

Second album: "Living in confusion". Eleven tracks, always in the wake of the perfect Italian southern rock mix, this time composed and arranged completely by Roberto Sterpetti, with the collaboration of two American artists, Mike Botula and Blitch66, that are able to tell incredible stories and sensations.

The second album also sees the involvement of two new entry into the band: two excellent musicians, Chicco Gussoni for the guitar and Daniele Iacono at the drums. The presence of Lorenzo Poli, masterful interpreter of the bass, remains as an anchor for the band.
"Living in confusion" is powerful, essential and sharp: a mix of dusty roads, broken hearts, existences that are traveling towards freedom.